Events Calendar

FJH Calendar of Events 2021-22

We try to arrange a variety of events for the children and parents throughout the year. Not all events are aimed at raising funds - we are keen to create a warm wider school community.                                                                                               

Friday 10th September 2021 at 8pm Meeting at Bel & The Dragon, Wendover
Tuesday 5th October at 8.00 pm Meet up at The Red Lion, Wendover
 Friday 22nd October at 3.15 pm  Trick or Treat trail and cake sale in the school playground
 Saturday 27th November   1pm - 4pm Christmas Market and Fair in the school grounds
 Thursday 16th December  Christmas Parties in school
 Tuesday 15th February  Meeting at Bel & The Dragon, Wendover at 8pm
Thursday 17th February Pyjama Day - £1 charity donation to wear your pyjamas to school
Friday 1st April Easter Bunny Village and Easter Cake Sale - 3.30 pm in the Crickets play area
Saturday 14th May May Day Fair - 12 to 3 pm
Thursday 7th July Year 2 Leavers disco 1.45 - 2.45 pm
Friday 8th July FJH end of term BBQ 6.00 - 8.00 pm