

## Fantastic UK Facts

Great Britain.	
There are four countries that make up Great	Britain. They are
,,	and
The seas around Great Britain are	Www.theodora.com/maps  Vost Shetland  Islands  Form  F
The capital city of England is	
The capital city of Wales is	
The capital city of Scotland is	
The capital city of Northern Ireland is	
There are continents in the	world.
Great Britain is part of the continent of	

- to the south by the **English Channel**, which separates it from continental Europe
- to the east by the North Sea
- to the west by the Irish Sea and the Atlantic Ocean